XU & BIN Participants

Yvanne Faught - Banff / <CSS> Banff Radio /
Susan Kennard - Banff / <css> Banff Radio / susan@banff.org /

Jacob Rasmussen - Copenhagen / The Danish Cultural Institute / jacob.rasmussen@cultur.dk
William Louis Soerensen - Copenhagen / william@pip.dknet.dk

Ando Keskkyla - Tallinn / Tallinn Academy of Arts / uni@uninet.ee 
Raivo Kelomees - Tallinn / E-Media Centre / raivo@artun.ee
Hanno Soans - Tallinn / hanno@index.ee

Heli Tuutti - Helsinki / Art and Design City Helsinki Ltd / Heli.Tuutti@adchelsinki.fi
Pia Salminen - Tampere / The Technology Center Tampere / 

Klaus Peter Dencker - Hamburg / Kulturbehoerde - Hamburg / dencker@kulturbehoerde.hamburg.de
Frank Fietzek - Hamburg / Frank.Fietzek@t-online.de
Matthias Lehnhardt - Hamburg / Academy of Fine Arts / lehnhardt@hfbk.uni-hamburg.de
Klaas Glenewinkel - Hannover / Ponton European Media Art Lab / klaas@pop.ponton.de
Thomax Kaulmann - Berlin / RIS http://orange.orange.org / thomax@icf.de
Pit Schultz - Berlin / Nettime / Mikro / pit@midas.in-berlin.de / http://www.desk.nl/~nettime / http://www.mikro.org

Diana McCarty - Budapest-Berlin / Media Research Foundation, FACES / diana@mrf.hu / http://www.mrf.hu

Jinx - Budapest / Pararadio, C3 / jinx@c3.hu / http://www.c3.hu/para
Molnar Daniel - Budapest / Pool, Pararadio / b2men@c3.hu / http://tyrell.hu 

Katrin Sigurdardottir - Reykjavik / katrin@ismennt.is / http://www.takesyou.to/katrin.sigurdardottir/

Ronald Ruprecht - Riga / Goethe Institute Riga / rigail@com.latnet.lv
Antra Balode - Riga / Goethe Institute Riga / rigaprog@com.latnet.lv
Rasa Smite - Riga / E-LAB, Xchange / rasa@parks.lv / http://re-lab.net
Janis Garancs - Riga-Stockholm / E-LAB, X-I.NET / jg (at) x-i.net / http://x-i.net
Raitis Smits - Riga / E-LAB, OZOne / raitis@re-lab.net / http://ozone.re-lab.net
Arvids Alksnis - Riga / E-LAB, Rezone /, alksnis@parks.lv / http://rezone.re-lab.net
Kristîne Briede - Riga / Locomotive / loco@parks.lv
E-LAB
Casablanca 2000
DMD-F5
Sloka Sound System
Locomotive
LN_Women League
and many others

Tomas Bendorius - Vilnius / Vilnius Academy of Arts / Tomas.Bendorius@vda.lt
Kestutis Andrasiunas - Vilnius / kestutis.andrasiunas@vda.lt
Mindaugas Gapsevicius - Vilnius / gapsevicius@yahoo.com
Nomeda  Urboniene - Vilnius / Jutempus / jutempus@post.5ci.lt
Gediminas Urbonas - Vilnius / Jutempus / jutempus@post.5ci.lt
Darius Ciuta - Vilnius / Ground Control /
Linas Augutis - Vilnius / TVv.Plotas /

Kristin Bergaust - Oslo / Atelier Nord / atelier@anart.no / http://b-files.x-i.net/0012.html

Lidia Makowska - Gdansk / Baltic Center / cultbalt@softel.gda.pl
Piotr Wyrzykowski - Gdansk /

Luka Frelih - Ljudmila / Ljubljana / luka@ljudmila.org / http://www.ljudmila.org

Dmitry Y. Golynko - St. Petersburg / Institute of Arts History / abraxas@ON2682.spb.edu
Dmitry Shubin - St. Petersburg / keme@mail.nevalink.ru
Ivetta Pomeranceva - St. Petersburg / Radio Port FM/"Voice Of Sun" label /
Konstantin Mitenev - St. Petersburg / UNDINA/Bionet Gallery / tenev@digbody.dux.ru

Per Forsgen - Stockholm / Ars Magna / per.forsgren@mail10.calypso.net
Mats Hjelm - Stockholm / Ars Magna /
Andreas Drufva - Stockholm / Svenska institutet-Partnership for Culture / and@si.se
Mika Larsson - Stockholm / Intromix / intromix@swipnet.se

Eric Kluitenburg - Amsterdam / De Balie / epk@xs4all.nl 

Rachel Baker - London / Irational, Backspace Radio / rachel@irational.org
Manu Luksch - London / Art Servers Unlimited / manu@sil.at
Maxim Narbrough - London / mnarbrough@hotmail.com
Ilze Strazdina - London-Riga / OPEN-London / alessio@easynet.co.uk

simple text version